sugar.12042017

I used to love the Suicide Dollz event. It was my favorite event. I never missed a round. I didn’t even bother to look to see what was there before I went, it was the only event I did that for. A couple of months ago some stuff happened, and I lost interest in it. Stopped going, stopped even looking to see what was there. During the last round, just before Thanksgiving, I saw something on flickr I wanted, and it was at Suicide Dollz. So I decided to go again and have a look around. I ended up buying that item, it was the sweater by PaperDoll’s, you can see it here, and I also bought a tattoo and piercing combo by PKC. Since then I’ve gotten a sponsor, THIS IS WRONG, that’s part of the event, so I guess I’ll be paying attention to it again. Maybe I’ll even find a little of that love I used to have for it again.

This is the Sugar outfit gacha set from THIS IS WRONG, currently available at Suicide Dollz. There are sizes for Maitreya, Belleza, and Slink, for 69L per play. There’s 12 commons and 3 rares, the rares being the black color. I’m wearing the red for Maitreya here, along with the black rare bag.

Suicide Dollz Event

This Is Wrong Main StoreThis Is Wrong MarketplaceThis Is Wrong Flickr

You can view the higher resolution version on my flickr.