ugh.11212017.BLOG.png

Is it really Thanksgiving already?

This is how I feel on these holidays. I really don’t like being forced to be social with people. There’s always too much small talk, and questions I don’t want to answer, from people I rarely see. Some of them for a reason.

Anyway, I went to Suicide Dollz finally.  I had been thinking about getting this shirt since the event opened. I almost missed my chance, it ends on the 24th, not much time left now. It somehow seems an appropriate day to show off  these things.

The shirt is by PaperDoll’s, and I saw the tattoo there and got that as well. The tat and piercings are a set by PKC. The shorts and bed are old things I’ve had for months. It all came together and fit the idea I had pretty well.

Here’s the credits:

Higher resolution version can be seen on flickr.